Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Front Office Staff

 

Front Desk/Discipline Clerk - David Colon

Front Desk/Attendance Clerk - Bruny Caro

Guidance Secretary - Debbie Cain

School Secretary - Naomi Foskey

Bookkeeper -  Laura Gantner

ESE Clerk - Elaine See

Data Clerk - Ashley Bourcier 

Cafeteria Manager - Alma Mackey 

 

Front Office Staff Email List

Bourcier, Ashley 

BourcierA@lake.k12.fl.us

Data Clerk

Bultron, Carlos

BultronC@lake.k12.fl.us

Resource Officer

Cain, Debbie

CainD@lake.k12.fl.us

Guidance Secretary

Caro, Bruny

CaroB@lake.k12.fl.us

Attendance Clerk / Front Desk

Colon, David

ColonD2@lake.k12.fl.us

Discipline Clerk / Front Office

Foskey, Naomi

FoskeyN@lake.k12.fl.us

School Secretary

Gantner, Laura

GantnerL@lake.k12.fl.us

Bookkeeper

Mackey, Alma

MackeyA@lake.k12.fl.us

Cafeteria Manager

See, Elaine

SeeR@lake.k12.fl.us

ESE Clerk